THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

10th Dist. 11th Dist. 1st Dist. Bridget Gainer Tara S. Stamps 2nd Dist. Dennis Deer John P. Daley Bill Lowry Stanley Moore 3rd Dist. Bridget Degnen 12th Dist. 13th Dist. 4th Dist. Josina Morita Monica Gordon 5th Dist. Scott R. Britton 14th Dist. Donna Miller 6th Dist. Kevin B. Morrison 15th Dist. Frank J. Aguilar Alma Anaya 7th Dist. 16th Dist. Anthony Quezada Maggie Trevor 8th Dist. Sean M. Morrison 17th Dist. 9th Dist.



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD G.A. Finch (Chairman) Michelle Whatley Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB AGENDA

Date: Thursday, November 30, 2023

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm. 882, Chicago, Illinois

Time: 4:30 p.m.

Case List: 2023-111 Kathy Dunn (Initial Status Hearing)

