THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Tara S. Stamps Dennis Deer Bill Lowry Stanley Moore Monica Gordon Donna Miller Alma Anaya Anthony Quezada	1st Dist. 2nd Dist. 3rd Dist. 4th Dist. 5th Dist. 6th Dist. 7th Dist.	Bridget Gainer John P. Daley Bridget Degnen Josina Morita Scott R. Britton Kevin B. Morrison Frank J. Aguilar Sean M. Morrison	10 th Dist. 11 th Dist. 12 th Dist. 13 th Dist. 14 th Dist. 15 th Dist. 16 th Dist.
Anthony Quezada Maggie Trevor	8 th Dist. 9 th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison	17 th Dist.



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD G.A. Finch (Chairman) Michelle Whatley Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 882 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

EAB AGENDA

Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Time: 4:45 p.m.

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm. 882, Chicago, Illinois

A live proceeding of the meeting can be accessed at ZOOM LINK.

Link: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86794279276?pwd=suG19v2fdpxk4LsJ5yVJ4vXvKC6sbZ.1

Meeting ID: 867 9427 9276

Passcode: 351414

Case List: 2023-111, Kathy Dunn v. Cook County Health and Hospitals System

- Status

