THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS TONI PRECKWINKLE, PRESIDENT

Tara Stamps Dennis Deer Bill Lowery Stanley Moore Monica Gordon Donna Miller	1st Dist. 2nd Dist. 3rd Dist. 4th Dist. 5th Dist. 6th Dist.	Bridget Gainer John P. Daley Bridget Degnen Josina Morita Scott R. Britton Kevin B. Morrison	10 th Dist. 11 th Dist. 12 th Dist. 13 th Dist. 14 th Dist. 15 th Dist.
Donna Miller	6th Dist.	Kevin B. Morrison	15th Dist.
Alma E. Anaya	7 th Dist.	Frank J. Aguiar	16th Dist.
Anthony J. Quezada Maggie Trevor	8 th Dist. 9 th Dist.	Sean M. Morrison	17 th Dist.



COOK COUNTY EMPLOYEE APPEALS BOARD GA Finch, Chairman Michelle Whatley Arthur Wheatley Gregory Zyvert

118 North Clark Street, Room 833 Chicago, Illinois 60602 (312) 603-6549 TEL (312) 603-4272 FAX

AMENDED EAB CASE LIST

Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Location: 118 N. Clark St. Rm. 882

Time: 4:45 p.m.

Case List:

2023-111- Kathy Dunn v. Cook County Health and Hospitals System

- Approval of the minutes of the open session meeting held on January 31, 2024.
- Executive review of pending motions. (Closed Session)

